logo

Sunset Ridge

School District 29

Find a staff member below or scroll down to enter the staff member's name.   
Administration Team & Support Staff
Superintendent Ed Stange stangee@sunsetridge29.org
Associate Superintendent/ Building Principal (MFS) Mary Frances Greene greenem@sunsetridge29.org
Chief School Business Official Tom Beerheide beerheidet@sunsetridge29.org
Building Principal (SRS) Ivy Sukenik sukeniki@sunsetridge29.org
Director of Buildings and Grounds Corey Dreher dreherc@sunsetridge29.org
Director of Student Services Emily Dunham dunhame@sunsetridge29.org
Director of Technology & Innovation Sheri Styczen styczens@sunsetridge29.org
Administrative Assistant (Middlefork)
MelissaDraka Drakam@sunsetridge29.org 
Administrative Assistant (Sunset Ridge) Kyla Quesada quesadak@sunsetridge29.org
Administrative Assistant (Sunset Ridge) Debbie Lofdahl lofdahld@sunsetridge29.org
Accounts Payable & Fiscal Services Anna Kristen kristena@sunsetridge29.org
Payroll & Benefits Colleen Faber faberc@sunsetridge29.org
Network Manager Brian Thiel thielb@sunsetridge29.org
Data Specialist Mike Provenzano provenzanom@sunsetridge29.org
       
Middlefork School Teaching Staff (K-3)      
Kindergarten Teacher Debra Kamp kampd@sunsetridge29.org
Kindergarten Teacher Paige Dempsey dempseyp@sunsetridge29.org
Kindergarten Teacher NatalieDoeblerdoeblern@sunsetridge29.org
Kindergarten TA Agnes Candea candeaa@sunsetridge29.org
Kindergarten TA Christy    Chase  chasec@sunsetridge29.org 
1st Grade Teacher Rachel Berkhof berkhofr@sunsetridge29.org
1st Grade Teacher Lindsay Bozeday bozedayl@sunsetridge29.org
1st Grade Teacher Hillary Davis davish@sunsetridge29.org
2nd Grade Teacher Misty Bell bellm@sunsetridge29.org
2nd Grade Teacher Caitlin Anderson andersonc@sunsetridge29.org
2nd Grade Teacher Matt Wilkinson wilkinsonm@sunsetridge29.org
2nd/3rd Grade TA Christina    Daskasdaskasc@sunsetridge29.org
2nd/3rd Grade TAGabbyGordon gordong@sunsetridge29.org 
3rd Grade Teacher Caitlin Leary learyc@sunsetridge29.org
3rd Grade Teacher Lisa Brumwell brumwelll@sunsetridge29.org
3rd Grade Teacher Anna Wendt wendta@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (K, 1) Maureen O'Looney olooneym@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (2, 3) Dodi Bailen bailend@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (2, 3) Laurie Barry barryl@sunsetridge29.org
Technology TA Alyssa Coltun  coltuna@sunsetridge29.org 
Administrative Assistant Melissa Draka drakam@sunsetridge29.org
Art Teacher Robin Nagy nagyr@sunsetridge29.org
Custodian Dave Parks parksd@sunsetridge29.org
Advanced Learning Science/Math Angela Schieffer schieffera@sunsetridge29.org
Advanced Learning Humanities Beth Pauls paulsb@sunsetridge29.org
Library/Media Specialist Kellie Johnson kaplanm@sunsetridge29.org
Music Teacher Shawna Rosen rosens@sunsetridge29.org
Nurse Ann Mertes mertesa@sunsetridge29.org
PE Teacher Donna Kasper kasperd@sunsetridge29.org
Principal Mary Frances Greene greenem@sunsetridge29.org
Spanish Teacher Sarah Dengsavang dengsavangs@sunsetridge29.org
Speech Pathologist Sara Brown browns@sunsetridge29.org
       
Sunset Ridge School Teaching Staff (4-8)      
4th Grade Teacher Rachel Schrader schraderr@sunsetridge29.org
4th Grade Teacher JoAnn Tennenabaum tennenbaumj@sunsetridge29.org
4th Grade Teacher Robin Zogby zogbyr@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (4) Nina Furman furmann@sunsetridge29.org
4th Grade TA Caron Arenson arensonc@sunsetridge29.org
5th Grade Teacher Heather Johnson johnsonh@sunsetridge29.org
5th/6th Grade Teacher Jennifer Kahlenberg kahlenbergj@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (5/6) Sheila Rossi rossis@sunsetridge29.org
5th/6th Grade TA Anna Nikolopoulos nikolopoulosa@sunsetridge29.org
5th/6th Grade TASunmin Lee   
5th/6th Grade TA Tiffany Safranek safranekt@sunsetridge29.org
5th/6th Grade Teacher Mindy Golub golubm@sunsetridge29.org
5th/6th Grade Teacher Dawn Meziere meziered@sunsetridge29.org
5th/6th Grade Teacher Christine Keopraseuth keopraseuthc@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (5/6) Claire Rasso rassoc@sunsetridge29.org
7th Grade Teacher Adrienne Handelman handelmana@sunsetridge29.org
7th Grade Teacher Tiffany Neuhausel neuhauselt@sunsetridge29.org
7th Grade Teacher Christine Roberts robertsc@sunsetridge29.org
Intervention Specialist Dana Dorsey ramingc@sunsetridge29.org
Intervention Specialist TA Greg    Etter etterg@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (7/8) Rebecca Feldman feldmanr@sunsetridge29.org
7th/8th Grade SS TA Julie Klawitter klawitterj@sunsetridge29.org
7th/8th Grade SS TA Dave Burnham burnhamd@sunsetridge29.org 
7th/8th Grade SS TA
7th/8th Grade SS TA Kim Hanson hansonk@sunsetridge29.org 
7th/8th Grade Teacher Susan Stonequist stonequists@sunsetridge29.org
7th/8th Grade Teacher Nicole Johnston johnstonn@sunsetridge29.org
8th Grade Teacher Kristin Gonzalez gonzalezk@sunsetridge29.org
8th Grade Teacher Michele Widdes widdesm@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (7/8) Jordan Kohl kohlj@sunsetridge29.org
Computer Science Teacher Kim Heilenbach heilenbachk@sunsetridge29.org
Librarian Lauren Gray grayl@sunsetridge29.org
Band Teacher Allissa Baldwin baldwina@sunsetridge29.org
ESL Teacher Neha Varughese varughesen@sunsetridge29.org
ESL TA Katarzyna Mikrut mikrutk@sunsetridge29.org
School Psychologist Adelaide Allen allena@sunsetridge29.org
School Psychologist Larissa Antognoli antognolil@sunsetridge29.org
School Psychologist Intern Amanda Czerniuk czerniuka@sunsetridge29.org
Social Worker Susan George georges@sunsetridge29.org
Spanish Teacher Shelby Cavnar cavnars@sunsetridge29.org
Spanish Teacher Sarah Dengsavang dengsavangs@sunsetridge29.org
Spanish Teacher Pilar Westfall westfallp@sunsetridge29.org
Art Teacher Lynn Horne hornel@sunsetridge29.org
Music Teacher Joseph Lewis lewisj@sunsetridge29.org
Nurse Linda Curry curryl@sunsetridge29.org
Orchestra Teacher Hilary Logan loganh@sunsetridge29.org
PE Teacher Lisa Mattera matteral@sunsetridge29.org
PE Teacher Dave Sislow sislowd@sunsetridge29.org
PE Teacher TA Yanni Avgerinos avgerinosy@sunsetridge29.org 
Speech Pathologist Brittany Pengiel pengielb@sunsetridge29.org
Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department
Building/Location:


Department(s)