logo

Sunset Ridge

School District 29

Find a staff member below or scroll down to enter the staff member's name.   
Administration Team & Support Staff      
       
Superintendent Ed Stange stangee@sunsetridge29.org
Chief School Business Official Tom Beerheide beerheidet@sunsetridge29.org
Building Principal (MFS) Mary Frances Greene greenem@sunsetridge29.org
Building Principal (SRS) Ivy Sukenik sukeniki@sunsetridge29.org
Director of Buildings and Grounds Corey Dreher dreherc@sunsetridge29.org
Director of Student Services Emily Dunham dunhame@sunsetridge29.org
Director of Technology & Innovation Sheri Styczen styczens@sunsetridge29.org
Administrative Assistant Kyla Quesada quesadak@sunsetridge29.org
Administrative Assistant Debbie Lofdahl lofdahld@sunsetridge29.org
Accounts Payable & Fiscal Services Anna Kristen kristena@sunsetridge29.org
Payroll & Benefits Colleen Faber faberc@sunsetridge29.org
Network Manager Brian Thiel thielb@sunsetridge29.org
Data Specialist Mike Provenzano provenzanom@sunsetridge29.org
       
Middlefork School (K-3)      
Kindergarten Teacher Elaine Dekin dekine@sunsetridge29.org
Kindergarten Teacher Paige Dempsey dempseyp@sunsetridge29.org
Kindergarten TA Pat Gillings gillingsp@sunsetridge29.org
Kindergarten TA Mirela Jezerak jezerakm@sunsetridge29.org
1st Grade Teacher Rachel Berkhof berkhofr@sunsetridge29.org
1st Grade Teacher Lindsay Bozeday bozedayl@sunsetridge29.org
1st Grade Teacher Hillary Davis davish@sunsetridge29.org
2nd Grade Teacher Misty Bell bellm@sunsetridge29.org
2nd Grade Teacher Caitlin Anderson andersonc@sunsetridge29.org
2nd Grade Teacher Matt Wilkinson wilkinsonm@sunsetridge29.org
2nd Grade TA Catherine Kanda kandac@sunsetridge29.org
3rd Grade Teacher Caitlin Berry berryc@sunsetridge29.org
3rd Grade Teacher Lisa Brumwell brumwelll@sunsetridge29.org
3rd Grade Teacher Anna Wendt wendta@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (K, 1) Maureen O'Looney olooneym@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (2, 3) Dodi Bailen bailend@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (2, 3) Laurie Barry barryl@sunsetridge29.org
Technology TA Jen Gilbert gilbertj@sunsetridge29.org
Administrative Assistant Anne Murphy murphya@sunsetridge29.org
Art Teacher Robin Nagy nagyr@sunsetridge29.org
Custodian Dave Parks parksd@sunsetridge29.org
Advanced Learning Science/Math Angela Schieffer schieffera@sunsetridge29.org
Advanced Learning Humanities Beth Pauls paulsb@sunsetridge29.org
Library/Media Specialist Kellie Johnson kaplanm@sunsetridge29.org
Music Teacher Shawna Rosen rosens@sunsetridge29.org
Nurse Ann Mertes mertesa@sunsetridge29.org
PE Teacher Donna Kasper kasperd@sunsetridge29.org
Principal Mary Frances Greene greenem@sunsetridge29.org
Spanish Teacher Sarah Dengsavang dengsavangs@sunsetridge29.org
Speech Pathologist Sara Brown browns@sunsetridge29.org
       
       
Sunset Ridge School (4-8)      
4th Grade Teacher Rachel Schrader schraderr@sunsetridge29.org
4th Grade Teacher JoAnn Tennenabaum tennenbaumj@sunsetridge29.org
4th Grade Teacher Robin Zogby zogbyr@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (4) Nina Furman furmann@sunsetridge29.org
4th Grade TA Caron Arenson arensonc@sunsetridge29.org
5th Grade Teacher Heather Johnson johnsonh@sunsetridge29.org
5th Grade Teacher Jennifer Kahlenberg kahlenbergj@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (5) Sheila Rossi rossis@sunsetridge29.org
5th Grade TA Jacqueline Bresse-Rodenkirk bressej@sunsetridge29.org
5th Grade TA Elizabeth Nieman niemane@sunsetridge29.org
6th Grade LA Teacher Mindy Golub golubm@sunsetridge29.org
6th Grade Math Teacher Dawn Meziere meziered@sunsetridge29.org
6th Grade Science Christine Mason masonc@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (6) Claire Rasso rassoc@sunsetridge29.org
6th Grade TA Sunmin Park parks@sunsetridge29.org
7th Grade LA Teacher Ken Smith smithk@sunsetridge29.org
7th Grade Math Teacher Tiffany Neuhausel neuhauselt@sunsetridge29.org
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Christine Roberts robertsc@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (7) Clare Raming ramingc@sunsetridge29.org
Extended Resource Teacher Rebecca Feldman feldmanr@sunsetridge29.org
7th Grade SS TA Ruth Bartel bartelr@sunsetridge29.org
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade SS TA Anna Nikolopoulos nikolopoulosa@sunsetridge29.org
7th Grade SS TA May Quidang quidangm@sunsetridge29.org
8th Grade Math Teacher Susan Stonequist stonequists@sunsetridge29.org
8th Grade Science Teacher Nicole Johnston johnstonn@sunsetridge29.org
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Kristin Gonzalez gonzalezk@sunsetridge29.org
8th Grade LA Teacher Michele Widdes widdesm@sunsetridge29.org
Student Services Teacher (8) Jordan Kohl kohlj@sunsetridge29.org
8th Grade SS TA Julie Klawitter klawitterj@sunsetridge29.org
Band Teacher Allissa Baldwin baldwina@sunsetridge29.org
Custodian Phil Kramer kramerp@sunsetridge29.org
ESL Teacher Neha Varughese varughesen@sunsetridge29.org
ESL TA Katarzyna Mikrut mikrutk@sunsetridge29.org
School Psychologist Adelaide Allen allena@sunsetridge29.org
School Psychologist Larissa Antognoli antognolil@sunsetridge29.org
School Psychologist Intern   Abby   Weinsteinweinsteina@sunsetridge29.org
Social Worker Susan George georges@sunsetridge29.org
Spanish Teacher Shelby Cavnar cavnars@sunsetridge29.org
Spanish Teacher Sarah Dengsavang dengsavangs@sunsetridge29.org
Spanish Teacher Pilar Westfall westfallp@sunsetridge29.org
Art Teacher Lynn Horne hornel@sunsetridge29.org
Music Teacher Joseph Lewis lewisj@sunsetridge29.org
Nurse Linda Curry curryl@sunsetridge29.org
Orchestra Teacher Hilary Logan loganh@sunsetridge29.org
PE Teacher Lisa Mattera matteral@sunsetridge29.org
PE Teacher Dave Sislow sislowd@sunsetridge29.org
PE Teacher TA Katie Chalmers chalmersk@sunsetridge29.org
Principal Ivy Sukenik sukeniki@sunsetridge29.org
Speech Pathologist Brittany Borucki boruckib@sunsetridge29.org
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s)   (Clear list to search all):